Organization Chart

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY OF DODECANESE (CCID)

  

Grigoriou Lampraki str. 8, postal code: 85100, Rhodes,

tel: +30 22410 44200, fax: +30 22410 44240

Website: www.ebed.gr e-mail: info@ebed.gr 

 

Giannis Papadimitris Director +30 22410 44208  papadimitris@ebed.gr 

 

Ilias  Ouzounidis Deputy Director +30 22410 44216  ouzounidis@ebed.gr 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE - FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

Tourlougos  Meletios Supervisor +30 22410 44203  tourlougos@ebed.gr 

Mavriu  Chrisanthi  Officer

+30 22410 44200 +30 22410 44202 mavriu@ebed.gr 

Giakra Maria Fund +30 22410 44222  giakra@ebed.gr 

Spanou Sevasti Accounting Officer + 30 22410 44227 spanou@ebed.gr 

Koliadi Melina Presidents' office + 30 22410 44205 koliadi@detap.gr 

 

GENERAL COMMERCIAL REGISTRY 

Ilias  Ouzounidis Supervisor +30 22410 44216  ouzounidis@ebed.gr 

Skartados Anastasios Officer +30 22410 44214  skartados@ebed.gr

Melexeni  Stavroula, Officer + 30 22410 44221  melexeni@ebed.gr 

Tsataliou Evaggelia Officer + 30 22410 44224 tsataliou@ebed.gr 

 

REGISTRY

Karabela Foteini  Supervisor + 30 22410 44207  karabela@ebed.gr 

Giali Maria  Officer  +30 22410 44224  giali@ebed.gr

Troullakos Georgios Officer + 30 22410 44285 troullakos@ebed.gr 

 

DEPARTMENT OF INDUSTRY AND COMMERCE 

Konstantinou Ioannis Supervisor + 30 22410 44217  konstantinou@ebed.gr 

Tsampikaki Maria Officer +30 22410 44288

 

CCID-BRANCHES IN DODECANESE PREFECTURE

 

KALYMNOS BRANCH

Nomikou Kalavrou str., postal code: 85200, Kalymnos, tel: +30 22430 51517

Xilouras Konstantinos Branch Supervisor

G.E.MI (GENERAL COMMERCIAL REGISTRY), One Stop Shop

+30 22430 51517  xilouras@ebed.gr 

Billiri Katerina Employee +30 22430 28317  billiri@ebed.gr 

 

KOS BRANCH

Marmaroto, postal code: 85300, Kos, tel: +30 22420 26179, fax: + 30 22420 20213

 

Sοmos  Thomas One Stop Shop G.E.MI (GENERAL COMMERCIAL REGISTRY)

+30 22420 26179  +30 22420 26181 somos@ebed.gr   gemi-kos@ebed.gr 

 

Limnou Kalliopi Employee +30 22420 26179

+30 22420 26181  limnou@ebed.gr  gemi-kos@ebed.gr  

 

SERVICE POINTS 

FOR THE CCID-MEMBERS IN DODECANESE PREFECTURE

 

KARPATHOS – KASOS

KARPATHOS HOTELIERS ASSOCIATION OFFICE, postal code: 85700, Karpathos,

tel/fax: +30 22450 22483

Kostetsos Georgios Employee +30 22450 22483  karpathos@ebed.gr