Organization Chart

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY OF DODECANESE (CCID)

      8, Grigoriou Lampraki str., postal code: 85131, Rhodes,

tel: +30 22410 44200, fax: +30 22410 44240

Website: www.ebed.gr e-mail: info@ebed.gr  

Tourlougos Meletios

Director

+30 2241044203

tourlougos@ebed.gr

ADMINISTRATIVE - FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

Spanou Sevasti

Supervisor

+30 2241044227

spanou@ebed.gr

Koliadi Kalliopi - Melina

President’s Office

+30 2241044205

koliadi@ebed.gr 

Mavriu Chrisanthi

Officer

+30 2241044200

+30 2241044202

mavriu@ebed.gr

Giakra Maria

Fund

+30 2241044222

giakra@ebed.gr

GENERAL COMMERCIAL REGISTRY 

gemi@ebed.gr

Skartados Anastasios

Supervisor

+30 2241044214

skartados@ebed.gr

Melexeni Stavroula

Officer

+30 2241044221

melexeni@ebed.gr

Tsattaliou Evangelia

G.E.MI (GENERAL COMMERCIAL REGISTRY), One Stop Shop

+30 2241044224

tsataliou@ebed.gr 

Triantafyllou Paulina

Legal Advisor

+30 2241044238

triantafyllou@ebed.gr 

REGISTRY

Karabela Foteini

Supervisor

+30 2241044207

karabela@ebed.gr

Giali Maria

Officer

+30 2241044223

giali@ebed.gr

Troullakos Georgios

Officer

+30 2241044285

troullakos@ebed.gr 

DEPARTMENT OF INDUSTRY AND COMMERCE 

Konstantinou Ioannis

Supervisor

+30 2241044217

konstantinou@ebed.gr

Tsampikaki Maria

Officer

+30 2241044288

tsampikaki@ebed.gr 

 

CCID-BRANCHES IN DODECANESE PREFECTURE

KALYMNOS BRANCH

Nomikou Kalavrou, postal code:85200, Kalymnos, tel: 2243051517

Xilouras Konstantinos

Branch Supervisor

G.E.MI (GENERAL COMMERCIAL REGISTRY), One Stop Shop

+30 2243051517 (int.1)

xilouras@ebed.gr

gemi-kalymnos@ebed.gr 

Billiri Katerina

Employee

+30 2243051517 (int.2)

billiri@ebed.gr

KOS BRANCH

Marmaroto, postal code:85300, Kos, tel: 2242026179 fax: 2242020213

Sοmos  Thomas

One Stop Shop 

G.E.MI (GENERAL COMMERCIAL REGISTRY)

+30 2242026181

somos@ebed.gr

gemi-kos@ebed.gr

Limnou Kalliopi

Employee

+30 2242026181

limnou@ebed.gr

gemi-kos@ebed.gr 

SERVICE POINTS 

FOR THE CCID-MEMBERS IN THE DODECANESE PREFECTURE

KARPATHOS - KASOS

KARPATHOS HOTELIERS ASSOCIATION OFFICE,

 Postal code:85700 Karpathos, tel/fax: 2245022483 

Kostetsos Georgios

Employee

+30 2245022483

karpathos@ebed.gr