Organization Chart

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY OF DODECANESE (CCID)

  

Grigoriou Lampraki str. 8, postal code: 85100, Rhodes,

tel: +30 22410 44200, fax: +30 22410 44240

Website: www.ebed.gr e-mail: info@ebed.gr 

 

Giannis Papadimitris Director +30 22410 44208  papadimitris@ebed.gr 

 

Ilias  Ouzounidis Deputy Director +30 22410 44216  ouzounidis@ebed.gr 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE - FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

Tourlougos  Meletios Supervisor +30 22410 44203  tourlougos@ebed.gr 

 

Mavriu  Chrisanthi Personnel Issues Administration Office

+30 22410 44200 +30 22410 44202 mavriu@ebed.gr 

 

Giakra Maria Fund +30 22410 44222  giakra@ebed.gr 

 

Spanou Sevast iAccounting Office + 30 22410 44227 spanou@ebed.gr 

 

REGISTRY - ICT DEPARTMENT

Ilias  Ouzounidis Supervisor +30 22410 44216  ouzounidis@ebed.gr 

 

Karabela Foteini Deputy Supervisor + 30 22410 44207  karabela@ebed.gr 

 

Giali Maria Registry Office, G.E.MI. (GENERAL COMMERCIAL REGISTRY)

+30 22410 44224  giali@ebed.gr

 

Skartados Anastasios Registry Office, G.E.MI. (GENERAL COMMERCIAL REGISTRY)

+30 22410 44224  skartados@ebed.gr 

 

Karabela Foteini Registry Office, G.E.MI. (GENERAL COMMERCIAL REGISTRY)

One Stop Shop + 30 22410 44207  karabela@ebed.gr 

 

Melexeni  Stavroula Registry Office, G.E.MI. (GENERAL COMMERCIAL REGISTRY)

One Stop Shop + 30 22410 44218  melexeni@ebed.gr 

 

DEPARTMENT OF INDUSTRY AND COMMERCE 

Konstantinou Ioannis Supervisor + 30 22410 44217  konstantinou@ebed.gr 

 

COMPUTERISATION DEPARTMENT, tel:  +30 22410 44214, e-mail: it@detap.gr 

 

CCID-BRANCHES IN DODECANESE PREFECTURE

 

KALYMNOS BRANCH

Nomikou Kalavrou str., postal code: 85200, Kalymnos, tel: +30 22430 51517

 

Xilouras Konstantinos Branch Supervisor

G.E.MI (GENERAL COMMERCIAL REGISTRY), One Stop Shop

+30 22430 51517  xilouras@ebed.gr 

 

Billiri Katerina Employee +30 22430 28317  billiri@ebed.gr 

 

KOS BRANCH

Marmaroto, postal code: 85300, Kos, tel: +30 22420 26179, fax: + 30 22420 20213

 

Soulandros Dimitrios (IN POSTING)  

Sοmos  Thomas One Stop Shop G.E.MI (GENERAL COMMERCIAL REGISTRY)

+30 22420 26179  +30 22420 26181 somos@ebed.gr   gemi-kos@ebed.gr 

 

Limnou Kalliopi Employee +30 22420 26179

+30 22420 26181  limnou@ebed.gr  gemi-kos@ebed.gr  

 

SERVICE POINTS 

FOR THE CCID-MEMBERS IN DODECANESE PREFECTURE

 

KARPATHOS – KASOS

KARPATHOS HOTELIERS ASSOCIATION OFFICE, postal code: 85700, Karpathos,

tel/fax: +30 22450 22483

Kostetsos Georgios Employee +30 22450 22483  karpathos@ebed.gr  

 

LEROS

COMMERCIAL ASSOCIATION OF LEROS, Lakki, postal code: 85400, Leros,

tel/fax: +30 22470 28221

Peponi Eirini Employee +30 22470 28221  embsyler@otenet.gr